Press Clippings

  • Dogster, Feature story, 01/16/2014, Amy Ray of the Indigo Girls Talks About How Dogs Have Influenced Her Life and Music
  • New York Times, Feature story, 12/19/2013, In British Columbia, Little Big Resort
  • Huffington Post, Article, 01/14/2013, Red Mountain Resort: New York Times' 'Places To Go'
  • Powder Magazine, Article, 01/17/2013, Rossland and Red Rank No. 8 on New York Times List
  • New York Times, Article, 01/11/2013, 46 Places To Go In 2013 (RED #8)

News Dispatches

  • Release
  • 10/14/2014

Ani DiFranco

Ani DiFranco has never been afraid to take chances. Her new album, "Allergic To Water," (her 20th studio effort) is another bold accomplishment, and her most subtle. Set for an October 14 release on her groundbreaking Righteous Babe Records label, "Allergic To Water" blends an intimate, lo-fi sound with an expansive world view.
Americana/Roots | Indie Rock | Pop
  • Release
  • 07/10/2014

Natalia Zukerman

Brooklyn-based singer/songwriter Natalia Zukerman returns with her sixth studio album "Come Thief, Come Fire," out September 16th on Talisman Records. The album expands on Zukerman's craft, while expanding into new sonic territories, and all the while delivering her most immediate, heartfelt and compelling release to date.
Americana/Roots | Indie Rock
  • Release
  • 07/10/2014

Home Video

New York-based duo HOME VIDEO premiered their new music video for single "Forget" today on The Huffington Post, which music editor Mike Ragogna describes as "wry social commentary, balanced between ominous and satire." The video takes a closer look at the role pharmaceuticals play in our modern, corporation-saturated culture.
Electronica/Dance | Rock | Indie Rock
  • Release
  • 06/20/2014


Austin-based band ANY KIND recently released the lead single from their new album on BrooklynVegan. "My Brother" is a jaunty pop song, recalling Elvis Costello and the Beatles, and serves as the first listen to the band's new album, O T H E R, out later this summer on Brendan Benson's Readymade Records.
  • Release
  • 05/16/2014

Home Video

New York-based duo HOME VIDEO announced today the release of their third studio albumHere In Weightless Fall, out June 24th on Dash Go. The follow-up to 2010's The Automatic Process, the new album finds the band exploring new sounds and demonstrating a well-honed maturity in their songwriting.
Electronica/Dance | Rock | Indie Rock